Veronica Otta official blog!

I miss my best!!

Oh I miss my best friend sooooo much!!! I think it’s a life that I don’t see my other half!! Vanessa is really my best opposite and I think that’s could be the motivation because we are really indivisible!! Recently we have been so busy with university, study and with our own lives that we haven’t found the time to see ourselves!!! (What a crazy girls!!) I need to return to spend a lot of my time with her for going out and laugh carefree!!! So, I decided to annoy her until she’ll decided to found time for me….sorry, for us!!! I love you so much, Vane!!!!

2 Risposte

  1. Vanessa

    Ehy Strawberry!!!! I love you too very much! yes, we have to go to shopping one of these days… I really need to laugh and have fun… it’is a little bit strange to speak in english.. lol the photos are ok (lukily 😉 ) and I like the blog!!! I’m going to see “27 dresses” now: I like it so much!
    Kisses
    Vanessa

    12/10/2010 alle 9:19 PM

  2. oh yeah, we have to have fuuuun!!! I’ve added some new photos….What do you think about??? ❤ xoxo

    12/10/2010 alle 11:25 PM

Rispondi

