Veronica Otta official blog!

Wine party with love!!

Hello everyone!!!!! During this rainy days of winter the desire to go out drop off significantly!!! So I’ve found a solution to have fun and spend a pleasure time with my honey!! You know, my hot baby is also a sportsman and he must to get up early on Sunday to go play the match (I’m so proud of him) so I’ve thought, thought, thought……and I’ve got an idea! I drove my car until the supermarket and I’ve bought a fantastic white wine, a Gray Pinot, strictly Italian and two amazing wine glasses of Bohemia crystal!! Only a few things to make a memorable evening…It has been funny see Matteo’s face when he saw what I’ve prepared for us….a little surprise!! We enjoyed our wine (it was very goood!!) and I’ve spent one of the best night in my life!!! I took some pics only for you!! Hope you like it!!! Love, V.

2 Risposte

  1. AWESOME PIC!!! xox

    01/11/2010 alle 12:04 AM

  2. ahahaha!!! I really die for this pic!!! ❤

    01/11/2010 alle 2:09 PM

Rispondi

