Veronica Otta official blog!

I love my new Nokia!!!

Hey guys!!! I write to explain you how much I love my new mobile phone!!! It was a lot of time that I was thinking to change my very old cell…so I decided to buy a new hot Nokia E63 and I think it’s amazing!! Since two days I’m stuck at my new pretty gem and I can’t stay away from it!! LOL!! help me!! I can’t wait to see my honey trying to use it!! ahahah!! He’ll be so proud of my choice , I’m sure!! And you??

What do you think about my new baby??? 😉

Rispondi

