Veronica Otta official blog!

Lakers won the last match!

I know, I’m late but I want to describe you my happyness for the result of Lakers’ last match!!! Phoenix Suns Los Angeles Lakers 106 – 114 …OMG!! We are the best!! LOL. I love these boys and Matteo is my watery Lamar!!! ahaha!!! Love you guys, V. 

4 Risposte

  1. U like lakers eh?
    Go BOSTON CELTICS they’re cool

    03/11/2010 alle 4:54 AM

  2. lol…I don’t like Celtics….but, yeah, I admit, they’re cool…however, Lakers are the best!!! XD Love, V.

    03/11/2010 alle 10:32 PM

  3. Well no laker fan will like boston celtics and vice-versca. Lamar’s cool he can shoot 3’s even though he’s a tall guy.

    04/11/2010 alle 3:49 AM

  4. Yeah I love tall boys!! My baby Matteo is 1.98 m tall! Lamar is a really amazing basket player, I think that he’s one of the best NBA player and maybe of the world!

    04/11/2010 alle 10:41 AM

Rispondi

