Veronica Otta official blog!

My new culinary book: I <3 Cakes!

I love my honey also because he know how to surprise me…!!! Few days ago I was in a library and I completely fall in love for an amazing book…and he has notice that…So the day after I’ve received a fantastic gift box and obviously into there was my book!! OMG!! I can’t wait to start preparing all those fantastic recipes for cakes and I’ve finally found a special cake for my Christmas lunch!!(Continue reading this blog if you want to know  which cake I chose!!)  How to describe how much I’m happy???? Simply loving my baby more everyday and for all my life!!

Thanks for follow me and………..run out to buy this book!!!!!! That’s INSANE!!!! ❤ Love, V.   

-The book is entitled ” I ❤ Cakes” by Trish Deseine – Photos by Deirdre Rooney

2 Risposte

  1. when will matteo teach andrea something?? XD

    24/11/2010 alle 9:16 PM

  2. ahahah!! I don’t know…but he’s for rent if you want!!! 😉

    30/11/2010 alle 8:57 PM

Rispondi

