Veronica Otta official blog!

Cartoon Party ’80 ’90!

Ahahah!!! How to describe it??? Simply FABULOUS, AMAZING, FANTASTIC and more..!! Saturday night I’ve participate with my best friends and Matteo to this theme party…each one of us was dressed like a particular character and It was too funny…I was the Queen of Hearts (what else?), Matteo was the Crazy Hatter, my friend Michele (called Mancio) was Mr. Bison, Michele (called Persio) was Lupin, Giulio (called Farolf) was Jigen, Giacomo (called Jack) was Goemon, Marcello was the Inspector Gadget and last but not least Alessandro (called Marins) was Rock Lee..!!! sincerely we were the most beautiful and crazy guys in the party!!! I love themes parties and I love dress up myself…I can’t wait to participate to another party like this one!!!! Love guys, V.

2 Risposte

  1. Matt

    What a Beautiful Queen of Hearts!!!!!!

    06/12/2010 alle 12:17 PM

  2. 😉

    07/12/2010 alle 1:55 AM

Rispondi

