Veronica Otta official blog!

Volume Top Coat Mascara – False Lashes Concentrate – KIKO MILANO

Hi girls, welcome to another make up appointment!!! Today I want to talk about the new VOLUME TOP COAT MASCARA BY KIKO MILANO…I’ve bought it few days ago and I’m completely in love for it…Finally the first mascara that makes my lashes like the false ones…It’s really amazing and you can put it over your normal effect mascara….It has a particular round brush, that makes it easy to reach all the lashes….AMAZING!! You can find it in all Kiko’s stores in a single color: Black! If I were you I would have to buy it…!!! Let me know something!!! Love, V.

6 Risposte

  1. i do hate youuuuuuuu!!!
    i’ve been wanting it for so long and i still don’t have it!!!
    how much is it, 7,90 euros right?? i don’t remember :/

    on my blog look what a strange mascara i bought 2 days ago.. it’s so.. funny xD

    18/12/2010 alle 4:44 PM

  2. ahaha!!! yeah, it’s 7.90 euros…not so expensive…It’s really amazing, and you can say goodbye to the false lashes…I love the effect it gives to me, it makes the eyes really huge!!! 😀

    18/12/2010 alle 4:57 PM

  3. 😀

    tonight i’m gonna put false lashes on for the first time!!!!!!! hoping i’ll be able to ^^’

    18/12/2010 alle 5:25 PM

  4. Tonight I’ll stay at home because Matteo must study….-.-‘

    18/12/2010 alle 5:27 PM

  5. …and i’ll stay a home too due to this fucking snow!! -.-‘

    18/12/2010 alle 6:56 PM

  6. …and i’ll stay at home too due to this fucking snow!! -.-‘

    18/12/2010 alle 6:56 PM

Rispondi

